Our Team

The right experience for a better experience.

Attorneys

Morton W. Baird II

Morton W. Baird II

Attorney at Law

mbaird@bairdlaw.com
view profile
Michael Fritz Baird

Michael Fritz Baird

Attorney at Law

michaelbaird@bairdlaw.com
view profile

Document Preparation

Karen Miller

Karen Miller

kmiller@bairdlaw.com
Karen Starks

Karen Starks

karens@bairdlaw.com
Donna McDougall

Donna McDougall

donnam@bairdlaw.com
Kaitlin Valentine

Kaitlin Valentine

kaitlinv@bairdlaw.com
Shannon Laubert

Shannon Laubert

shannonl@bairdlaw.com
Kristin Mata

Kristin Mata

kristinm@bairdlaw.com
Sofia Gutierrez

Sofia Gutierrez

sofiag@bairdlaw.com

Title Services

Kim Selsor

Kim Selsor

kims@bairdlaw.com
k.selsor@oldrepublictitle.com
Danielle Nangle

Danielle Nangle

d.nangle@oldrepublictitle.com

Admin

Vickie Rodriguez

Vickie Rodriguez

vickier@bairdlaw.com
Andrew Cobb

Andrew Cobb

acobb@bairdlaw.com

We Proudly Support